Fire Ceremonies

Full Moon Ceremony

Fire ceremony allows for rapid transformation. Fire provides the avenue to let go of the old story and drama, to transform, to renew and to be reborn. Through fire ceremony, you honor your lessons and old belief structures by placing them in the fire and turning them over to Spirit. By releasing these old patterns and beliefs into the fire, you heal deeply at the level of the soul. –The Four Winds Society

2022 Full Moon Ceremony Calendar

Sunday January 16
Tuesday February 15
Thursday March 17
Friday April 15
Sunday May 15
Monday June 13
Tuesday July 12
Thursday August 11
Friday September 9
Saturday October 8
Monday November 7
Wednesday December 7

Dates and times subject to change accordingly.
7-8pm
at personal residence.
Exchange: $10

Date

Jan 16 2022

Time

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Cost

$10 Love Gift
Shannon Sosebee

Organizer

Shannon Sosebee
Phone
(805) 216-8675
Email
VenturaReikiCenter@gmail.com